Sołectwa gminy Żórawina

Stanowiska i pracownicy:

Sołectwo Bratowice

Joanna Siarkowska
Adres e-mail: bratowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Bogunów

Bożena Żurawska
Adres e-mail: bogunow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Galowice

Grażyna Sowa
Adres e-mail: galowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Jaksonów

Anna Sławska
Adres e-mail: jaksonow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Jarosławice

Dawid Dąbrowski
Adres e-mail: jaroslawice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Karwiany

Tomasz Krzywda
Adres e-mail: karwiany@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Komorowice

Monika Stachowska
Adres e-mail: komorowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Krajków

Marian Zawiślak
Adres e-mail: krajkow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Mędłów

Szymon Stanek
Adres e-mail: medlow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Milejowice

Ewa Chomicz
Adres e-mail: milejowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Mnichowice

Anna Michalak
Adres e-mail: mnichowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Nowojowice

Adrian Ćwiek
Adres e-mail: nowojowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Nowy Śleszów

Małgorzata Kukla
Adres e-mail: nowysleszow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Okrzeszyce – Rynakowice

Przemysław Burzyński
Adres e-mail: okrzeszyce@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Przecławice

Jarosław Węgłowski
Adres e-mail: przeclawice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Racławice Małe

Leszek Kordy
Adres e-mail: raclawicemale@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Rzeplin – Szukalice

Liliana Łabatczuk
Adres e-mail: rzeplin@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Stary Śleszów

Ewa Franczak
Adres e-mail: starysleszow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Suchy Dwór

Henryk Kasprzak
Adres e-mail: suchydwor@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Polakowice

Bogusław Chorążewski
Adres e-mail: polakowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Turów

Stanisław Wawrzynów
Adres e-mail: turow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Wilczków – Pasterzyce

Kamila Sieradzka
Adres e-mail: wilczkow@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Wilkowice

Marcin Osiński
Adres e-mail: wilkowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Węgry, Brzeście, Marcinkowice

Ewa Pukal
Adres e-mail: wegry@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Wojkowice

Bogdan Klepuszewski
Adres e-mail: wojkowice@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Zagródki

Jacek Żmuda
Adres e-mail: zagrodki@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Żerniki Wielkie

Wioletta Rodycz
Adres e-mail: zernikiwielkie@gminazorawina.pl

Sołectwo Żórawina

Jolanta Piasecka 
Adres e-mail: zorawina@gminazorawina.pl